Hi my name is Dan, friends on the web call me Doc. I`m 39 years old as of June 29th 2001, and live in California with my sweet loving wife, Alicia ,( Docsgirl70, formally known as AML ), and her daughter Samantha. I have two young daughters, Alexandra "Lexie", turned 4 years old as of May `2001 and Kassandra "Kassie" , turned 8 years old as of Dec.2000, that live with us half the month. They`re what makes my life worth living!
I work in the cable television industry as a service technician, hence the nic "cabledoc". LOL

I`ve been on the net since December `98 and i love it.....I also love meeting new and interesting friends .

I`ve lived in California all my life. Been just about all over Cali. but the only outside of state i`ve ever traveled is in Reno, Nevada and Mexico. I was born in San Fransisco ,lived there until i was about 5 when i moved first to Vacaville Ca. for about 3 years then finally Sacramento, where i`ve been pretty much planted. lol

I have really enjoyed my time so far exploring the internet. Finding new things to make. New places to discover. This ( toy ) is so enthralling, keeping my time busy.

Well, i hope you`ve enjoyed my web pages and you keep returning to see what else i`ve created for us. If their`s ever a question that you need help on, as it pertains to the internet. I will certainly do my best to give you the help you need. So take care my friends, and my new friends. Chow, ~ Doc

Sign My Guestbook Guestbook by 
GuestWorld View My Guestbook

Add Me!
Submit your page to 34 popular sites for free, >using one form!

FastCounter by LinkExchange

Please visit my other pages

Meet Someone Special Today